Adolphe, E. Physical Education AdolpheE@hcdsb.org
Albert, T. Mathematics AlbertT@hcdsb.org
Bak, J Science BakJ@hcdsb.org
Bedford, C. Student Success BedfordC@hcdsb.org
Berlasso, K Special Education Berlasso-StoneK@hcdsb.org
Boin, D. CO-OP Education BoinDa@hcdsb.org
Cabrera-Yero, S. French CabrerayeroS@hcdsb.org
Camacho, M. Science CamachoM@hcdsb.org
Canaon, I. Mathematics CanaonI@hcdsb.org
Carrescia, M. Special Education CarresciaM@hcdsb,org
Castaldi, D. E.S.L. CastaldiD@hcdsb.org
Chomyshyn, A. French/Art ChomyshynA@hcdsb.org
Cino, A. Technology CinoA@hcdsb.org
Colterman, J. Science ColtermanJ@hcdsb.org
Costigan, P. Construction CostiganP@hcdsb.org
Crawford, R. Social Worker CrawfordR@hcdsb.org
Crowell, J. English CrowellJ2@hcdsb.org
D’Amico, M. History/Religion D’AmicoM@hcdsb.org
Di Ianni, R. Principal DiIanniR@hcdsb.org
D’Orsay, T. Science DOrsayA@hcdsb.org
Duffy, R. History/Geography DuffyR@hcdsb.org
Fernley, L. Physical Education FernleyL@hcdsb.org
Freeman, M. Vice Principal FreemanM@hcdsb.org
Fricano, G. Mathematics FricanoG@hcdsb.org
Fuller, J. Visual Arts FullerJ@hcdsb.org
Garon, M. French GaronM@hcdsb.org
Gatza, D. Religion GatzaD@hcdsb.org
Giannotti, G. Guidance GiannottiG@hcdsb.org
Haley, C. Business HaleyC@hcdsb.org
Horn, J Religion HornJ@hcdsb.org
Ives, M. Computer Technology IvesM@hcdsb.org
K-Colterman, R. Mathematics Krajewski-ColtermanR@hcdsb.org
Kuzmar, N. Physical Education KuzmarN@hcdsb.org
Laferriere, N. Mathematics LaferriereM@hcdsb.org
MacDonald, P. English MacDonaldP@hcdsb.org
Marques Piett, N. English PiettN@hcdsb.org
Messinger-DeLuca, C. Special Education MessingerC@hcdsb.org
Moro, K. Vice Principal MoroK@hcdsb.org
Palermo, D. Business/Math PalermoD@hcdsb.org
Paletta, E. English PalettaE@hcdsb.org
Persin-Mijic, J. Cosmotology/Foods Persin-mijicJ@hcdsb.org
Ponikvar, S. Religion PonikvarS@hcdsb.org
Presta, A. Math/Science PrestaA@hcdsb.org
Quinlan, C Special Education QuinlanC@hcdsb.org
Riley, J. Religion RileyJ@hcdsb.org
Roberts, C. Media Arts/Technology RobertsC@hcdsb.org
Rousselle, J. Science RousselleJ@hcdsb.org
Salvatori, A. Religion SalvatoriA@hcdsb.org
Sawzdargo, A. Music SawzdargoA@hcdsb.org
Skrban, T. Physical Education SkrbanT@hcdsb.org
Smith, S. English/Drama SmithS@hcdsb.org
Sobczyk, P. Science SobczykP@hcdsb.org
Soster, M Math SosterM@hcdsb.org
Timperio, C Business/Math TimperioC@hcdsb.org
Urban, J. Science UrbanJ@hcdsb.org
VanLandschoot, J. Science VanlandschootM@hcdsb.org
Verticchio, L. Geography VerticchioL@hcdsb.org
Walsh, M. Religion WalshM@hcdsb.org
Worobec, C. Physical Education WorobecC@hcdsb.org
Wozniak, S. Religion WozniakS@hcdsb.org
Yeung, J. Special Education YeungJ@hcdsb.org
Youshia, D English YoushiaD@hcdsb.org
Yurgan, I. Guidance YurganI@hcdsb.org