Administration

R. Di Ianni Principal DiianniR@hcdsb.org
M. Freeman Vice-Principal FreemanM@hcdsb.org
K. Moro Vice-Principal MoroK@hcdsb.org

Superintendent & Trustee

Tim Overholt Superintendent OverholtT@hcdsb.org
Susan Trites, Burlington Trustee, Wards 4 & 5, & Vice-Chair of the Board Trustee TritesS@hcdsb.org
Jane Michael, Burlington Trustee, Wards 3 & 6 Trustee MichaelJ@hcdsb.org
Arlene Iantomasi, Burlington Trustee, Wards 1 & 2 Trustee IantomasiA@hcdsb.org

Phone Numbers

Main Office 905-634-1835
Attendance Line 905-634-9241
Fax 905-634-5701

Address

3230 Woodward Avenue, Burlington L7N 3P1