Administration

R. Di Ianni Principal DiianniR@hcdsb.org
M. Freeman Vice-Principal FreemanM@hcdsb.org
K. Moro Vice-Principal MoroK@hcdsb.org

Superintendent & Trustee

Stephany Balogh Superintendent BaloghS@hcdsb.org
Brenda Agnew Trustee AgnewB@hcdsb.org
Vincent Iantomasi Trustee IantomasiV@hcdsb.org
Tim O’Brien Trustee O’BrienT@hcdsb.org

Phone Numbers & Email

Main Office 905-634-1835
Attendance Reporting Line 1-844-445-4505
Fax 905-634-5701

Address

3230 Woodward Avenue, Burlington L7N 3P1
Full Staff Listing